SLJ – Colourblock – #10 – Step up

Hey bloggers ,

Welcome back to another SLJ step up task! For the step up task i got to make a sunset landscape using the gradient feature on google drawing. For the sky i use red , orange and yellow, For the sea i used dark blue, light blue , white and little bit of purple because in my reference picture i saw hints of purple in the sea. I hop you like it!

One thought on “SLJ – Colourblock – #10 – Step up

  1. Kia ora Neha,

    It is Charlotte here, a blog commenter from the Summer Learning Journey. Well done on your awesome post! I think this activity is great because you can be as creative as you would like.

    Wow this one is really awesome, I love how you have used the gradient tool to add depth to your art. I think it really draws the attention of your readers to your blog – well done.

    I really enjoy going to the beach and watching the sunset, I often take my dog on walks around that time because it is so beautiful! Do you ever go out and watch the sunset or rise?

    Ngā Mihi Nui
    Charlotte Visser
    Summer Learning Journey