SLJ – colourblock – #9- kickstart

Hey bloggers ,

Welcome back to another SLJ kickstart activity. For  today acitivity i got to make a colourblock  landscape  on google drawing . I use one of the colourblock landscape example for my one.  I used dark and medium color and i add some birds and also stars. I really like this task because it really simple and also the ending pieces comes out so pretty. I hop you like my art!

One thought on “SLJ – colourblock – #9- kickstart

  1. Kia ora Neha,

    It’s Charlotte here, a Summer Learning Journey Blog Commenter. Well done giving the ‘Colourblock’ activity a go! How did you find this activity? I thought it was lots of fun!

    I really like the colours you have chosen for your piece of art, especially the orange as it reminds me of a sunset. What is your favourite colour? Mine is purple because it reminds me of a field of flowers.

    Don’t forget to include a question at the end of your blog post. This helps to encourage your readers to leave a thoughtful, helpful and positive comment.

    Ngā Mihi Nui
    Charlotte Visser
    Summer Learning Journey