SLJ – Winter holiday – #12 – kickstart

Hey bloggers,

HAPPY LATE NEW YEARS!!!  Sorry i haven’t been posting anything on my blog! So for today blog post  i got make a google drawing about my dream winter holiday.  The destination i would like to go for my dream winter holiday is coronet park Queenstown because it has always been my dream to got skiing ! Last year me and my family went to Queenstown and i got the opportunity to visit coronet park but unfortunately it was January and in Queenstown it starts snowing in mid June!  So i would love to go during the snow season. Here the google drawing!’

Where would be your dream winter holiday be at ?

 

One thought on “SLJ – Winter holiday – #12 – kickstart

  1. Kira ora Neha,

    What a beautiful holiday destination you have chosen. I have never been to Coronet Park but I have seen lots of pictures and heard many stories that indicate it would be a lot of fun. Save your pennies and you may very well get there one day.

    Unfortunately your work has been uploaded to your blog quite small so I am unable to read it. Remember to make it quite big so people can see it easily. I can see the pictures of what you plan to bring and you look very organized for a ski trip, you have all the key essentials.

    You asked what my dream winter holiday destination is. It’s a good question. I’m definitely more of a summer girl so I haven’t thought a lot about a winter holiday. I think I’d have to say somewhere like Switzerland or Norway because they are famous for their winter wonderlands. I think Christmas would be a cool time to check those places out so I could experience a white Christmas.

    Tino pai to mahi Neha, keep up the blogging. I hope I get to see your summer holiday plan.
    Anna
    SLJ