Investigating Blogs – 6/06/23

Hey bloggers ,

Welcome back to another blog post. Today blog post is about investigating blogs for cybersmart.  We had this google drawing that looked like a bingo chart , so i call it a bingo bored with different task to find on someone blog which are from the ako hiko cluster.  We got to choose from three differnt blogs to use for our google drawing they were from Hay park school , New winsdsor and Owairaka school I finished the whole thing. I really enjoyed today’s cybersmart lesson. Here is my work:

 

2 thoughts on “Investigating Blogs – 6/06/23

  1. Kia Ora Neha,
    You did well finding so many of the bingo items on the student blogs you investigated. How is this going to affect your blogging? or What changes are you going to make? I hope you meant the bingo board as you enjoyed the activity.
    Tanya Mundy
    Ako Hiko EPL

    1. Hi Tanya,
      Thank you for commenting on my blog. I really appreciate it. I think i will be doing some changes as adding question at the end of my blog post. I must of forgot to write bingo board at the end of my sentence. I hope you have an fantastic day.

      By Neha