summer learning journey – task 22 – step up

Hey blogger,

This is the step up for my summer tiki tour. The reason i have not done it was because my screencatify was full and i had to delete some videos. Anyways here is my video. I hope you enjoy.

 

 

http://

One thought on “summer learning journey – task 22 – step up

  1. Kia ora Neha,

    Wow! you have chosen some amazing places to visit on your summer tiki tour.
    My favourite location that you have chosen would probably be Coronet Peak, as I have never been down to Queenstown and would love to skate on ice, and see the snow that we never see here in Auckland.

    It is also great to see that you would love to visit Waitangi to learn more about where the treaty was signed and find out more about New Zealand history.

    If you could only choose one location from your tiki tour, which one would it be?

    Manar Mahmoud (SLJ)