summer learning journey- task 10- kick start

Hi bloggers,

welcome back to another task for this task i am doing my summer tiki tour. I only did five because i was having trouble on what places i love to go because i really go any where that often. So yeah here is my summer tiki tour.

 

One thought on “summer learning journey- task 10- kick start

  1. Kia Ora Neha,

    This is an incredible tiki tour plan with some of my favourite places in New Zealand. I know if I were to plan a tiki tour around Auckland it would look similar to yours. It sounds like you have visited quite a few of these places and simply loved them enough to wish to return.

    If you were able to do a big New Zealand wide tiki tour are there any places you would add on like Wellington or Northland?

    I would love to know where your number 1 destination on your tiki tour is and why?

    Keep up the great work and I look forward to seeing more of your posts.
    Ka kite anō,
    Zana Yates
    SLJ