BROTHER PLS MOVE OUT l three reason why my brother should move out!

Hey bloggers,

Today blog post is a writing pieces about why my brother should move out. Please leave some feed back in the comments.

 

Dear Shavam (my brother)

Before you think this a waste of you time, all i’m gonna say is that if you do choose to do what i’m gonna read to you , it gonna benefit me and you TRUST ME! Now that your listening , I want you to move out and here are three reason why you should move out.

 

Number one , you’re almost 30! I’m not saying your old , I’m just saying your almost 30 and you still live with your mum. Also look at the bright side you and your girlfriend could consider moving in together. Unless you two break up. I’m not jinxing it but it could happen. Who knows how long your gonna take on propose  because you take to long. YOU NEED TO HURRY UP!

 

Number two is I want your room!  I want your room because I think the favourite child should get the master bed room.  You also have a worbe drob  and i have so much close that need to be organised and i think if i have a wore drob it would helf me organise my cloths. Don’t you want to help you sister?

 

 

Number three aren’t you annoyed of me? If you so annoyed of me then move out. But don’t think that your gonna get rid of me that easily. If its 3am and i want maccaas , I’m gonna walk to your house and wake you up and then you HAVE to take me to maccas.  

 

By Neha

6 thoughts on “BROTHER PLS MOVE OUT l three reason why my brother should move out!

  1. The reason you said was so funny HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA

  2. RELATABLE! My sis is 26 and still living with us. I WANT MY OWN ROOM AS WELL! Shes old enough to move out. like us girls need our own privacy. anyways, well done on this blog post! did you show this to your brother yet? lol!

  3. RELATABLE! My sis is 26 and still living with us. I WANT MY OWN ROOM AS WELL! Shes old enough to move out. like us girls need our own privacy. anyways, well done on this blog post! did you show this to your brother yet?

    1. Hi Sammy ,
      Thank you Sammy for the comment I really value it. Yes i did show it to my brother! Has your sister moved out yet?
      By Neha