Summer learning jounre- task 35 – nanogirl

Hey bloggers,

For this task we got to do a experiment with a glass of water and paper. In the video i had to mute and blur a part because my dad came in the video during the shooting. Here is a video of my experiment.

One thought on “Summer learning jounre- task 35 – nanogirl

  1. Kia ora Neha,

    It’s Charlotte here, a blog commenter for Manaiakalani. Ka pai on your effort on this week’s Nanogirl activity!

    The Nanogirl activities are some of my favourites because I love science. Do you enjoy science? What is your favourite subject? Mine is art because I enjoy being creative and using lots of colours to create something beautiful.

    Well done on your video. You spoke with lots of expression and character in your voice which definitely helps to engage your viewers and keeps them interested!

    Ngā Mihi Nui
    Charlotte Visser
    Summer Learning Journey